bicyclejnr.blogg.se

Shaper mint reviews
Shaper mint reviews









shaper mint reviews

I followed their sizing guidelines to buy everything. I added a sports type throw over bra to the order and it was okay, but very tight. The second time I ordered the same bra (2022) but the material was more flimsy and stretched a lot more so the bra didn't hold it's shape well. The first time I bought in 2021, the bras were made of fairly substantial material and held their shape better. I ordered from them because I was looking for a bra that was more comfortable and easy to wear as well as gave me a good fit. I received my orders eventually, but they all took quite a long time to arrive. I have ordered three times from Shapermint.

shaper mint reviews

Not sure I'd purchase again if they don't either shorten the straps or offer some type of fix for it.I didn't find the fit that great. My boobs bounce too much due to the stretchy straps with no adjustment options. So I'll wear these for the comfort of feeling braless but would never wear them to work. I kinda wish the bras were PERFECT for that kind of money. Second, the fact that you can find a "Shapermint Canada" ad but have to pay US dollars doesn't even make their sale prices attractive. I'm not sure how others with bigger busts would feel about the lack of support. I SERIOUSLY wish the comfort bra had adjustable straps because these straps are very stretchy, offering zero lift. If I enjoyed low-flying, bouncing boobs I wouldn't wear a bra period. YES, the bras are super comfy but offer very little lift or support.

shaper mint reviews

First, Shapermint boasts "no constant strap adjusting needed." Now that I've received mine I don't think this is as much a positive feature as they want it to be. I bought two of the comfort bras to test the hype. For all the 4 and 5 star reviews I've read, I'd like to be perfectly honest.











Shaper mint reviews